Dealers / Demo Centres


Australia

NSW
Coolangatta
Matt O’Rourke matt@uni-foil.com

Ballina
Amos shapes U3/7 Piper drive, Ballina NSW
0468438991

Sydney
Matt O’Rourke matt@uni-foil.com

QLD
Matt O’Rourke matt@uni-foil.com

USA

Hawaii
Glennel Jordan Pupukea
+1 (808) 219-7398
glennelw@gmail.com

Mackiteboarding
16881 Hayes St.
Grand Haven, Michigan 49417
USA
kiteboarder@mackite.com
800-622-4655

South Africa

Clifford Coetzee
Jeffrey’s Bay
clifford@uni-foil.com

Canada

Jerry.mcarthur.jm@gmail.com
Vancouver

New Zealand

James Robertson
Foilsurf NZ Limited
79 Garden Road
Piha
0772
Auckland
021614553
james@unifoil.co.nz

UK

Zoltan Pongracz
+44 (0) 7969108325
7 Lancaster Court,
Kingsway,
Brighton
BN3 2TQ
Uniter Kingdom
citia1985@yahoo.com

Brazil

Luis Felipe Gontier
Rua do Sol 117
Guaruja Brasil
Pipo@gzero.com.br

Canary islands Spain

Watermen Performance Center
Hotel Corralejo Beach
Calle Victor Grau Bassas
35660 Corralejo
Phone: +34/687370521
Email: susanne@paddlefit.ch

Denmark

Windsport
Vesterhavsvej 320
6830 Nymindegab
0045 21428797
Facebook ; windsport Nymindegab
Instagram; windsport.dk
Email: Info@windsport.dk

Tahiti, French Polynesia

Henere Sommers
+689 89 30 35 55
Email: unifoiltahiti@gmail.com

Reunion Island

Making Waves EURLDistribution Action Sports
6 allee des palmistes
97426 Trois Bassins, Reunion Island
+262 693 93 96 93