Dealers

France

Unifoil France
https://uni-foil.fr/

--------------------------

Australia

Ballina
Amos shapes
U3/7 Piper drive, Ballina NSW
0468438991

Erina
Slime Boardstore
Phone: 02 4365 5511
https://slimes.com.au/

Victoria
Kite Republic
4/10-18 Jacka Blvd,St Kilda VIC 3182
info@kiterepublic.com.au

Sydney
Matt O’Rourke
+61405346038
matt@uni-foil.com

KBL Kite & Foil & SUP Shop
473 Rocky Point Road
2219, Sans Souci, NSW
1300 92 30 90
Phone:+61400408040

 
WA
Star Surf
Ian 'Wooly' Macpherson
Phone: 0407 776 765

------------------------------

USA

Hawaii
Glennel Jordan Pupukea
+1 (808) 219-7398
glennelw@gmail.com

Michigan
Mackiteboarding
16881 Hayes St.
Grand Haven, Michigan 49417
kiteboarder@mackite.com
800-622-4655

California
Alex Pages
9374 Gainford St, Downey CA 90240
Phone: 310-344-4544
California USA
Email: alexpages@gmail.com

-----------------------------------

South Africa

Clifford Coetzer
Jeffrey’s Bay
clifford@uni-foil.com

----------------------------

Canada

Vancouver

Jerry McArthur

Jerry.mcarthur.jm@gmail.com

-------------------------

New Zealand

James Robertson
Foilsurf NZ Limited
79 Garden Road
Piha
0772
Auckland
021614553
james@unifoil.co.nz

---------------------------------

UK

Newquay - Cornwall

Zoltan Pongracz
+44 (0) 7969 108325
Sales@nextlevelsurf.co.uk

------------------------------

Brazil

Luis Felipe Gontier
Rua do Sol 117
Guaruja Brasil
Pipo@gzero.com.br

-----------------------------------------

Canary Islands & Spain

Magma foilsurfing club
Calle central n. 1
35650 Lajares
Phone: +34626200345
Email: info@foilsurfing.club

-------------------------------------

Denmark

Windsport
Vesterhavsvej 320
6830 Nymindegab
0045 21428797
Facebook ; windsport Nymindegab
Instagram; windsport.dk
Email: Info@windsport.dk

----------------------------------

Tahiti, French Polynesia

Henere Sommers
+689 89 30 35 55
Email: unifoiltahiti@gmail.com

-----------------------------------

Reunion Island

Making Waves EURLDistribution Action Sports
6 allee des palmistes
97426 Trois Bassins, Reunion Island
+262 693 93 96 93

--------------------------------------

Switzerland

Sky High Kite Shop

Birchli 14 8840 Einsiedeln, Switzerland

http://www.skyhigh-segelmacher.ch/

+41 79 557 40 88

--------------------------------

New Caledonia

Jean L at Planet Reef
1 Rue Bataille
Vallée Des Colons, Nouméa
98800 New Caledonia
Tel:+687 77 84 27

------------------------------------

Ireland

Leo WKX Sports
Leo Quinn
WKX Sports, C/O Alpac A2 Three Rock Rd, Sandyford Business Park, Sandyford, Dublin, D18 ER27
+35312847960
Email: Irelandwkxsportsireland@gmail.com
 

-----------------------------------

Puerto Rico

Miguel Martinez
U1-6 calle zion
Park Gardens, San Juan 00926
Puerto Rico
Ph:+1 787-503-5819

----------------------------------------

Russia

Kirill Abdulianov
SHkol'naya 112 kv 124, 197374
Saint Petersburg Russia
Phone : +79676255056
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram